logo.png
   

  



From Ohio
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Just sent my review, but would like to add that we LOVED being able to bring our 2 small dogs on vacation with us!!! It worked out perfectly. The neighborhood was great for walks with them and the streets are so smooth to roller blade! We had a great time with them!
View Property: 89056
From Illinois
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Windsor Hills Disney Villa - This was an excellent experience. The place was clean, Cyndee was outstanding to deal with. Our Internet went out(storm caused it), I called and within 5 minutes it was fixed. I had another house initially rented with another company to try and save a few hundred. After getting some bad vibes, I Googled that company and discovered page after page of dissatisfied customers. After canceling that reservation(and losing deposit), I found and rented from Reed Properties. It was a few hundred more but take it from me.....this house is WORTH IT. Spending the extra money is worth knowing your getting a super nice, clean house with tons of room and great service. Were staying here again next year! Its everything they advertise it to be.
View Property: 90740
From North Carolina
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Providence Resort Villa - We have stayed in several vacation homes before and we know they dont always have everything you need so we brought our own pots and pans, towels, some sheets, etc... This house had ABSOLUTELY everything you could need while on vacation. The beds, what can I say about the beds. They are soooo comfortable. You truly couldnt want for more while staying at this house. Thank you Cyndee, for making everything so great.
View Property: 96699
From Maryland
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
This house was wonderful the development was secure and the wildlife was beautiful..Will definitely be staying here again great price very pleasant staff. Thanks Cyndee!
View Property: 89062
From Virginia
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Spacious, clean home. Nice pool and fun game room including air hockey, pool table, and video arcade game. In a low traffic area but not far from Kissimmee and Davenport. Close to Disney and within 20 minute drive to Universal.
View Property: 89057
From Netherlands
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Our family of six stayed in this home for 2 weeks and it was great.Lots of room and the pool was awesome.We were close to everything which was very convenient.I would recommend this house to anyone.
View Property: 89058
From Missouri
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
This is the first review that I have ever written. We have rented over 30 different vacation villas in Central Florida. This beautiful home is, by far, the best we have ever rented. Clean and comfortable. We had one small issue ( our fault, we left the screen door locked which prevented the pool tech from getting in to service the pool). We called Cyndee to let her know. She had a pool tech at our villa within 15 minutes. She even called us to make sure the pool was cleaned to our satisfaction. Our granddaughters, who are normally bored at home ,didnt want to leave. We practically had drag them out of pool to attend the parks. I told my wife we can save a lot of money when we come back next year. Thanks for the fine villa and the great attention to detail.
View Property: 89062
From Ohio
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
The house and the Watersong Resort were wonderful. The house was big enough for our family and provided enough room for everyone to enjoy their vacation. The house was not to far from the parks which was great and it was nice to be away from the busy areas and parks to get a break from the crowds and relax. Everyone cannot wait to plan a future trip and would love to stay at the Watersong Vacation Villa again. Everyone who helped with the rental of this house was wonderful to work with and very prompt in responding to any issues or needs. Thanks for a great stay.
View Property: 89063
From Florida
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
I cant say enough about how much my family enjoyed staying in this home. It was perfect for our family graduation celebration. We had 7 adults and 3 children. It was great having private bathrooms for all the adults. The pool and patio area was perfect for all to enjoy. My wife is extremely picky about the cleanliness when renting homes and she was very happy. We have already decided to take a family vacation again next year and are planning on requesting this home again.
View Property: 89063
From Massachusetts
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
I was very happy with this home it was more then what I expected the house had all the comfort of home about 20 min from the parks. I will definitely go back and stay in the same house.
View Property: 89059
From Illinois
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Great huge house. Pool was awesome and house was clean. Rooms and beds were comfortable and very roomy and wonderful. House had everything we would need for a weeks stay. We stayed her with our family (total of 6 adults and 4 children) and we had so much room. Had an issue with getting into the house but Cyndee was available and helped take care of the issue quickly. Reserving, paying and getting there was painless and effortless. Great customer service. I think we found our place to rent from when we come to Florida on future trips :) We didnt want to leave
View Property: 89058
From Australia
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
The nicest holiday home Ive ever stayed in.
View Property: 90740
From Mississippi
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
We had a great time! The house was the perfect size with plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable!
View Property: 96699
From New York
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Such a beautiful home! Very spacious. We especially loved that each room had their own bath suites. We also loved the beautiful dining table that was large enough to seat everyone in our 10 person party which we did not find in any other rental property. The pool and spa were a hit with everyone! The kitchen was well supplied with utensils and dinnerware and the kids spent quite a bit of time in the garage/game room. So much thought went into the enjoyment of visitors in this Villa. We had a truly memorable vacation and the Villa helped make it so. We would definitely return.
View Property: 89063
From Nebraska
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time staying at the Aviana pool villa. I will be recommending it to all my friends and family if they ever plan on vacationing around Orlando area. I loved the location and the conveniences of having our own pool and full kitchen! The kids and adults loved the game room and with the house full we never ran out of hot water.
View Property: 89056
From Michigan
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Very satisfied with the home and stay. Home was as advertised and more. Clean and well maintained. Property managers very responsive and customer focused. A little bit out of the way for restaurants and shopping but still only 20 minutes to Disney. Nice quiet community. A true five star home. Would rent this home again or another of the properties from Reed Investment Properties.
View Property: 89063
From Massachusetts
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
The home was very comfortable and clean. Lots of room for the 8 of us to stay in. Location was easy to drive to from parks and airports. My son wants to go back next year for 2 weeks. Vacation was wonderful. Thank you for sharing this home with us.
View Property: 89058
From North Carolina
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
I have stayed in many homes in Orlando area. This house was amazing. The staff members that we worked with were incredible. I plan on using them next year. Thank you for your wonderful home and for the great time we had while in Florida!
View Property: 96699
From Georgia
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
The house was very spacious and I loved it there it was very beautiful and the community was very quiet for me and my best friend Our 2 little dogs even loved it. I would love to stay there again, and Im already planning on a return trip again real soon.
View Property: 89062
From Illinois
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Had only one small problem during my stay both Skip and Cyndee were very quick to get it resolved. Both were great people and we could not have asked for a better experience.
View Property: 89058
From Connecticut
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
We had the pleasure of meeting three of your employees. They were very friendly and showed up with out being called. There was a lightening strike and the internet went down. We pretty much go to Florida every year. This was the first time staying away from the shore. The location was great about 10 minutes from the theme parks and equidistant to East and West coast beaches. Our family has definitely found a new vacation destination. After seeing our photos and hearing our reviews we have other families from town. Thank you for a great family vacation.
View Property: 94679
From Philadelphia
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Just want to thank you for allowing us to enjoy this home with the family. It was big enough for everyone to fit comfortable. It was an experience for all of us to enjoy and to plan for more family vacations like this one....
View Property: 89058
From Nebraska
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Met some of the personal when they serviced the pool Very very nice people Booking was very nice and helpful There was four of us we had great time close to everything would recommend it. Cant wait to stay again
View Property: 89058
From Canada
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Beautiful house and great service. We would come back 100% and recommend!! When the can opener broke and 1 slot of the 4 slot toaster broke, we came home same day and they had been replaced!!! Amazing service! Comfy beds, great kitchen and family room. Nice appliances and super games room!
View Property: 92417
From Canada
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Home is very nice and out of the way but not too far from groceries etc. Shopping is a bit of a trek but we didnt come for the shopping. Peaceful place and our unit overlooks a great green space. On day of arrival a family of cranes walked by and checked us out, awesome. Brett brought over our crib and checked out the pool levels and heat which was appreciated. Overall this house is great and I recommend it.
View Property: 89057
From Iowa
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Everything was great! We will definitely do this again. It was so nice to have a place for the 10 people (4 adults and 6 kids) to spread out and not be stuck in a hotel room.
View Property: 89061